Menu

Locations

Richland

Join us for an out-of-the ordinary tasting experience guided by our knowledgeable and friendly service staff. They are eager to share their passion for wine as well as the history of our winery. The grounds and other area attractions to provide you with an informative and enjoyable visit. When you are finished with your tasting join us for lunch or dinner at Fiction. Fiction is a locally-driven, chef inspired dining experience that you will not forget.

Woodinville

Bookwalter Winery is pleased to offer guests an Eastern Washington sensory encounter of handcrafted wines at our conveniently located Woodinville Tasting Studio. Our beautiful, contemporary tasting studio is open to the public daily from noon to close. Join us on our patio during the summer months!

  894 Tulip Ln
Richland, WA 99352
509-627-5000

  14810 NE 145th St, Bldg. B
Woodinville, WA 98072
425-488-1983


Contact Us

Leave this field blank:

For wholesale inquires please contact Maritime
http://maritimewine.com/j-bookwalter.html
info@maritimewine.com

General Information
info@bookwalterwines.com

John Bookwalter
Owner / Winemaker
john@bookwalterwines.com

Caleb Foster
Director of Winemaking and Viticulture
Caleb@bookwalterwines.com

Kathy Cortembos
Director of Wine Club & Hospitality
kathy@bookwalterwines.com

Rochelle Shawver
Woodinville Tasting Room Manager
Rochelle@bookwalterwines.com

Jennifer Larson
Director of Events and Catering
jennifer@bookwalterwines.com

Emily Anderson
Fiction Restaurant Manager
emily@bookwalterwines.com

Francisco Mendoza
Executive Chef
francisco@bookwalterwines.com

Justin Webb
Executive Chef
justin@bookwalterwines.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter: