Menu

Richland


January 2017
Wine Tastings
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Venue: Tasting Room
Contact: Emily Anderson 509-627-5000, emily@bookwalterwines.com

Please join us for a tasting any time between 11 am and 5 pm Moday through Friday and 11 am - 5 pm Saturday and Sunday.  For groups larger that 8 please call or email Jamie for a reservation.

 

 

November 2017
Closed for Thanksgiving
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery and Woodinville Tasting Room
Contact: Kathy Cortembos 509-627-5000 ext 2, kathy@bookwalterwines.com

Closing early Wednesday 11/22 4 pm and closed all day 11/23 for Thanksgiving.  Happy Thanksgiving to all!

Black Friday
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Nov 24, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery and Woodinville Tasting Studio

Great sales and Happy Hour all day!

Holiday's in the Heart of Washington Wine Country - Pick Up your Tasting Passport Now!
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Fri, Nov 24, 2017 - Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery Tasting Room
Contact: Emily Anderson or Kathy Cortembos 509-627-5000, info@bookwalterwines.com
December 2017
Richland Book Club Holiday Party
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery
Contact: Kathy 509-627-5000 ext 2, kathy@bookwalterwines.com
Tasting Studio Book Club Holiday Party
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Venue: Woodinville Tasting Studio
Contact: Rochelle 425.488.1983, rochelle@bookwalterwines.com
Closed on Christmas Day
4:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Sun, Dec 24, 2017 - Mon, Dec 25, 2017
Venue: Bookwalter Winery & Fiction@J.Bookwalter, Woof=dinville Tasting Studio

Closing early on Christmas Eve @ 4 pm and closed all day Christmas Day.  Happy Holidays to all!

Subscribe to our Newsletter: