Menu

Richland


January 2017
Wine Tastings
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Venue: Tasting Room
Contact: Jamie Bock 509-627-5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com

Please join us for a tasting any time between 12 pm and 5 pm Moday through Friday and 11 am - 5 pm Saturday and Sunday.  For groups larger that 8 please call or email Jamie for a reservation.

 

 

June 2017
Live Music - Wyatt Wood
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Wed, Jun 28, 2017 - Thu, Jun 29, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery & Fiction Restaurant
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Bri Cauz Music
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Jun 30, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
July 2017
Live Music - Frazer Wambeke
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Jul 1, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Nic Allen
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - Thu, Jul 6, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery & Fiction Restaurant
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Jamie Nasario
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Jul 7, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Eddie Manzanares
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Jul 8, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Jamie Nasario
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Jul 14, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
September 2017
Fall Release Party Woodinville
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Venue: Woodinville Tasting Studio
Contact: Kathy Cortembos 509-627-5000, kathy@bookwalterwines.com
Fall Release Party - Richland
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery
Contact: Kathy Cortembos 509-627-5000 ext. 2, kathy@bookwalterwines.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter: