Menu

Woodinville


January 2018
Red Envelope Redemption
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 - Tue, Feb 13, 2018
Venue: Woodinville Tasting Studio
Contact: Rochelle Shawver 509.627.5000, emily@bookwalterwines.com

 

Woodinville


Visit our Woodinville Tasting Studio and open your Red Envelope.


Possible Prizes range from 10% off your purchase to a complementary Club membership for 2018. All prizes can be redeemed between January 3rd and February 13th when you visit us.
 

Live Music Saturday's with James Coates
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Jan 20, 2018
Venue: J Bookwalter Tasting Studio
Contact: Rochelle Shawver 4254881983, rochelle@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music Saturday's with Ian Skavdahl
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Venue: J Bookwalter Tasting Studio
Contact: Rochelle Shawver 4254881983, rochelle@bookwalterwines.com
February 2018
J. Bookwalter @ The Kirkland Wine Walk
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Venue: Kirkland Waterfront
Contact: Rochelle Shawver 4254881983, rochelle@bookwalterwines.com
Woodinville Chamber After Hours @ J. Bookwalter
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM     Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Venue: J Bookwalter Tasting Studio
Contact: Rochelle Shawver 4254881983, rochelle@bookwalterwines.com
Antagonist Release Pick-up
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Venue: Woodinville Tasting Studio
Contact: Rochelle Shawver 425.488.1983, rochelle@bookwalterwines.com

Club members please stop in and taste the 2016 Antagonist Syrah and share some light apps paired to show off our fantastic Elephant Mountain Syrah while you pick up your wine.

Danube Cruise Presentation - Discover the details and get your questions answered
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM     Tue, Feb 27, 2018
Venue: Woodinville Tasting Studio
Contact: Rochelle 509-627-5000, rochelle@bookwalterwines.com

Bernie and John will walk you though the details while you enjoy a glass of wine and light Apps.  Please call or email to reserve your spot.

March 2018
Cabernet Classic
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Venue: Porsche Bellevue
Contact: Rochelle Shawver 4254881983, rochelle@bookwalterwines.com
The New Vintage
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Mar 23, 2018
Venue: Fisher Pavilion
Contact: Rochelle Shawver 4254881983, rochelle@bookwalterwines.com
Taste Washington Grand Tasting
1:00 PM to 5:30 PM     Sat, Mar 24, 2018 - Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Venue: Century Link Field Event Center
Contact: Rochelle Shawver 4254881983, rochelle@bookwalterwines.com
November 2018
Exclusive Wine Cruise ROMANTIC DANUBE - Hosted by John Bookwalter, President, J. Bookwalter Wines, Richland, WA
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 - Fri, Nov 9, 2018
Contact: BERND REUMANN AT GETAWAYS TRAVEL +1-541-317-1274, bernie@getawaystravel.net

Call Bernd Reumann 541-317-1274 for more information and reservations

Subscribe to our Newsletter: