509.627.5000
Cart 0 items: $0.00

 

WINERY CONTACTS

 
Richland Tasting Room | Sales
Ryder Langley 
Ryder@bookwalterwines.com
 
Woodinville Tasting Studio
jbtastingstudio@bookwalterwines.com
 
Wine Club | Marketing | Shipping
Cecilia Pleake
Cecilia@bookwalterwines.com
 
Distribution
John Bookwalter
John@bookwalterwines.com
 
Winemaking
Jeremy Santo
jeremy@bookwalterwines.com

 

RESTAURANT CONTACTS

 
Fiction @ J. Bookwalter Winery
Nathaniel Erdman
Nathaniel@bookwalterwines.com
 
Events | Winery | Restaurant
Jennifer Larson
Jennifer@bookwalterwines.com
 
Executive Chef
Francisco Mendoza
Fransisco@bookwalterwines.com

 

Questions / Comments

Contact Us

Leave this field blank:

 

 


 
 
FICTION @ J. BOOKWALTER WINERY
894 Tulip Ln
Richland, WA 99352
Open Daily 
509.627.5000
 
WOODINVILLE TASTING STUDIO
14810 NE St. Bldg B
Woodinville, WA 98072
Open Daily 12-6 PM
425.488.1983
 
RICHLAND WINERY/TASTING ROOM
CORPORATE OFFICE:
1695 Malibu PR NE
Richland, WA 99352
Open Wed-Sun 12-5
509.619.1380

Join our mailing list and stay informed! 

Missing Component

Menu