509.627.5000
Cart 0 items: $0.00

WINERY CONTACTS

 
Richland Tasting Room | Sales
Ryder Langley 
Ryder@bookwalterwines.com
 
Woodinville Tasting Studio
Kevin Brendt
Kevin@bookwalterwines.com
 
Wine Club | Marketing | Shipping
Cecilia Pleake
Cecilia@bookwalterwines.com
 
Distribution
John Bookwalter
John@bookwalterwines.com
 
Winemaking
Caleb Foster
Caleb@bookwalterwines.com

 

RESTAURANT CONTACTS

 
Fiction @ J. Bookwalter Winery
Nathaniel Erdman
Nathaniel@bookwalterwines.com
 
Events | Winery | Restaurant
Jennifer Larson
Jennifer@bookwalterwines.com
 
Executive Chef
Francisco Mendoza
Fransisco@bookwalterwines.com

 

Questions / Comments

Contact Us

Leave this field blank:


 
 
FICTION @ J. BOOKWALTER WINERY
HOURS OF OPERATION:
Monday-Thursday 12-9 PM
Friday & Saturday 12-10 PM
Sunday 10 AM-8 PM
 
WOODINVILLE TASTING STUDIO
HOURS OF OPERATION:
Monday-Sunday 12-6 PM
 
 
CORPORATE OFFICE:
894 Tulip Lane
Richland, WA 99352
509.627.5000

Join our mailing list and stay informed! 

Missing Component

Menu